How To Turn Your Fears Into Focus – FREE Webinar

Posted on Posted in Adaptive, anxiety, Fear

Fear is the raw material from which courage is manufactured. Without it, we wouldn’t even know what it means to be brave.

Martha Beck

By Diana Proemm, CTRS

I learned to turn my fears to focus a long time ago when I was a whitewater paddler. Read my story here… The river taught me many lessons and I would like to share those lessons with you. A whitewater river is a metaphor for life… we either go with the flow, or we fight an upstream battle. My goal is to help you slow down and get to river speed.

Do you have FEAR? Fear of walking into rooms filled with people? Fear of standing up for yourself in the board room or taking a leap when you know you should and could? Well… never FEAR as yours truly has a webinar coming up with helpful advice for work with to alleviate your anxieties and turn that FEAR into FOCUS!

For many years I have been working with people who have physical, cognitive and mental disabilities. It has been my desire to help women who struggle with confidence, PTSD, and anxiety to overcome fears and get their lives back. I thought this would be great avenue to start giving tools to ladies who want to get out of their own heads and dive into life again.

Join us on turning your fears into Focus on August 1st.
DETAILS!
Monday, August 1st at 8pm MST (7pm PST and 10PM EST)
Here is the link to sign up….

Leave a Reply